Award Archives

AAUW-PA State Award Winners Archives 1979-2017

Listed in the Excel document are the known recipients of AAUW-PA State Awards through the years. Included are:

Tab 1              OUTSTANDING PERSONS 1979 to 2017

Tab 2              SPOTLIGHT AWARD 2014-2015

Tab 3              SUSAN K. NENSTIEL AWARD 2003-2010

Tab 4              EMERGING STAR AWARD 1983-1984 and 1998-2011

Tab 5              TEAL AWARD 2012-2013

Tab 6              MEMBER MAKING A DIFFERENCE AWARD 2016-2017

If you have any corrections or additions to these archives, please contact Linda Robbins, AAUW-PA Archive Chair

Click here to download AAUW-PA State Awards Winners Archives document