AAUW-PA 2021-2023 Officer Election

The AAUW Pennsylvania 2021-2023 Nominations and Elections Committee recommends the following slate to fill the 2021-2023 open terms on the AAUW Pennsylvania Board:

Membership Vice President:  Randi Blauth, AAUW Easton
Secretary: Ajla Laussegger, AAUW and AAUW Pennsylvania member
Finance Officer: Ann Echols, AAUW State College

Membership Vice President is responsible for planning, coordinating, implementing, and reporting membership activities. The full position description is on page 14 of the AAUW-PA Board Handbook.

Secretary is responsible for recording and keeping minutes of all business, board, and special meetings and is the member designated to record and make available upon request the minutes of each meeting and board meeting. The full position description is on page 15 of the AAUW-PA Board Handbook.

Finance Officer is responsible for planning, directing, and documenting the financial matters of the state. The full position description is on page 16 of the AAUW-PA Board Handbook.

Read the full candidate bios here.  Find voting instructions here.

AAUW-PA Nominating Committee:
Martha Czop (Lower Bucks Branch), Eastern District
Nancy Sigrist (Carlisle Branch), Central District
Susan Wheatley (Indiana County Branch), Western District
Deb Roney (Huntingdon Branch), Nominations Committee Chair
Alternate: Holle Canatella (Lock Haven Branch), Central District

Questions? Contact Deb via email (aauwpanominations@gmail.com) or phone 814-667-4479.